Summer Movie Series

Welcome back to our FREE summer movie series. Each Wednesday during the summer we will have a FREE show at 10am. Come see these classic movies absolutely for FREE. We will also have a special discounted kids pack available as well. 
 
Here is the Line-up!
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Alvin Road Chip
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Kung Fu Panda 3
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Storks
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Fantastic Beasts
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Ice Age Collision Course
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Trolls
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Secret Life of Pets
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Rio 1
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Rio 2
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Sing"